Mihaela Gherghiceanu, M.D., PhD

Research group leader (CS I)
Associate Professor Cellular, Molecular Biology and Histology

mihaela.gherghiceanu@ivb.ro  |  RG Profile

Tudor Emanuel Fertig, M.D., PhD

Associate researcher (CS III)

Teaching Assistant of Cellular, Molecular Biology and Histology
emanuel.fertig@ivb.ro
|  RG Profile

Victor-Eduard Peteu, Eng

Assistant Researcher
victor.peteu@ivb.ro

Alina Jurca, MD

Oncology Specialist
Assistant Researcher

alina.jurca@ivb.ro

Octavian Ioghen, M.D.
Resident doctor in Neurology

Assistant Researcher
octavian_ioghen@yahoo.com

Petrica Musat

Lab technician

Daciana Marta, PhD

Senior researcher (CS II)

Leona Chitoiu, MSc

Assistant Researcher

leona.chitoiu@ivb.ro

George Terinte-Balcan, M.D.

Resident doctor in Pathology

Assistant Researcher
george.terinte@ivb.ro

Alexandru Cristian Popescu M.D.

Assistant Researcher
Teaching Assistant in Cellular, Molecular Biology and Histology

alexandru.popescu@ivb.ro

Gabriela Valciu

Lab technician

Silvia Prelipcean

Lab technician

PAST MEMBERS:

2018    Cosmin Florescu MD - Assistant Researcher; now Pathologist at Laboratoire National de Santé (Luxembourg)

2019    Ana Dorobantu MD - Assistant Researcher; now Resident doctor in Ophtalmology at Bucharest Emergency University Hospital

2019    Oana  Maria Andreoiu MD - Associate Researcher (CSIII); now Pathologist at Marie Curie Children's Clinical Hospital & Onco Team Diagnostic

2020   Laura Ceafalan MD, PhD - Associate Researcher (CSII); now Research Group Leader (CS I) of the Cell Biology, Neurosciences and Experimental Myology Laboratory, Victor Babeș National Institute of Pathology (Bucharest)

ALUMNI:

2018    Andreea Plesa - Student at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy

2018    Teodora Gheorghe - Student at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy

2018    Alexandra Dobre - Student at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy

2018    Alexandru Rusin - Student at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy

2019    Alina Alexandru - Resident doctor in Hemathology, Fundeni Clinical Institute

2019    Miriam Pantaze - Student at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy

2019    Alexandru Titimeaua - MPhil Biosciences Brunel University London
2020    
Giulia Angheluță - Student at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy

2020   Raul-Mihai Păun - Student at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy, Proiect Școala din Vacanță

VISITING:

2018    Hélène Pauline Pollet  - Student at Université Catholique de Louvain

2018    Louise Paule Conrard - Student at Université Catholique de Louvain

© 2020.