Mihaela Gherghiceanu, M.D., PhD

Research group leader (CS I)
Associate Professor Cellular, Molecular Biology and Histology

mihaela.gherghiceanu@ivb.ro  |  RG Profile

Laura Ceafalan, M.D., PhD

Associate researcher (CS II)

Assistant Professor of Cellular, Molecular Biology and Histology

RG Profile

Tudor Emanuel Fertig, M.D., PhD

Associate researcher (CS III)

Teaching Assistant of Cellular, Molecular Biology and Histology
emanuel.fertig@ivb.ro
|  RG Profile

Alexandru Cristian Popescu M.D.

Assistant Researcher
Teaching Assistant in Cellular, Molecular Biology and Histology

alexandru.popescu@ivb.ro

George Terinte-Balcan, M.D.

Resident doctor in Pathology

Assistant Researcher
george.terinte@ivb.ro

Octavian Ioghen, M.D.
Resident doctor in Neurology

Assistant Researcher
octavian_ioghen@yahoo.com

Victor-Eduard Peteu

Assistant Researcher
victor.peteu@ivb.ro

Leona Chitoiu

Assistant Researcher

leona.chitoiu@ivb.ro

Gabriela Valciu

Lab technician

© 2018.