Mihaela Gherghiceanu, M.D., PhD

Research group leader (CS I)
Associate Professor Cellular, Molecular Biology and Histology

mihaela.gherghiceanu@ivb.ro  |  RG Profile

Tudor Emanuel Fertig, M.D., PhD

Associate researcher (CS III)

Teaching Assistant of Cellular, Molecular Biology and Histology
emanuel.fertig@ivb.ro
|  RG Profile

George Terinte-Balcan, M.D.

Resident doctor in Pathology

Assistant Researcher
george.terinte@ivb.ro

Victor-Eduard Peteu

Assistant Researcher
victor.peteu@ivb.ro

Alina Jurca

Oncology Specialist
Assistant Researcher

alina.jurca@ivb.ro

Laura Ceafalan, M.D., PhD

Associate researcher (CS II)

Assistant Professor of Cellular, Molecular Biology and Histology

RG Profile

Alexandru Cristian Popescu M.D.

Assistant Researcher
Teaching Assistant in Cellular, Molecular Biology and Histology

alexandru.popescu@ivb.ro

Octavian Ioghen, M.D.
Resident doctor in Neurology

Assistant Researcher
octavian_ioghen@yahoo.com

Leona Chitoiu

Assistant Researcher

leona.chitoiu@ivb.ro

Gabriela Valciu

Lab technician

PAST MEMBERS:

2018    Cosmin Florescu  - Assistant Researcher; now Pathologist at Laboratoire National de Santé (Luxembourg)

2019    Ana Dorobantu - Assistant Researcher; now Resident doctor in Ophtalmology at Bucharest Emergency University Hospital

2019    Oana  Maria Andreoiu - Associate Researcher (CSIII)

ALUMNI:

2018    Andreea Plesa - Student at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy

2018    Teodora Gheorghe - Student at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy

2018    Alexandra Dobre - Student at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy

2018    Alexandru Rusin - Student at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy

2019    Alina Alexandru - Resident doctor in Hemathology, Fundeni Clinical Institute

2019    Miriam Pantaze - Student at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy

2019    Alexandru Titimeaua - MPhil Biosciences Brunel University London
2020    
Giulia Angheluță - Student at Carol Davila University of Medicine and Pharmacy

VISITING:

2018    Hélène Pauline Pollet  - Student at Université Catholique de Louvain

2018    Louise Paule Conrard - Student at Université Catholique de Louvain

© 2019.